Ref.No. AWS/AMCH/Esst./06/2k24/668

Dated: 08.06.2024

Office Order

MEDICAL EDUCATION UNIT (MEU)

In Continution of letter No. AWS/AMCH/Estt.-05/2k24/511 dated- 02.05.2024, the Medical Education Unit (MEU) of Adesh College and Hospital has been reconstituted as under:-

S. No	Name of faculty	Designation in MEU	Department
1.	Lt. Gen. (Dr) Navdeep Singh	Principal	Principal AMCH
1.	Lamba		Professor, Anaesthesiology
2.	Dr Gurleen Kaur	MEU Coordinator	Professor, Pharmacology
		Members	
1.	Dr Naresh Jyoti	Member	Professor & Head, Pharmacology
2.	Dr Poonam Delmotra	Member	Professor & Head, Anatomy
3.	Dr Ashwini Manhas	Member	Professor & Head, Microbiology
4.	Dr Satwant Kaur	Member	Professor & Head, Obs. & Gynae
5.	Dr Moneet Walia	Member	Professor, Obs & Gynae
6.	Dr Priyanka Tangri	Member	Professor, Biochemistry
7.	Dr Archana Goel	Member	Professor, Anatomy
8.	Dr Beena Mahaur	Member	Associate Professor, Obs. & Gynae
9.	Dr Suvidha Shori	Member	Associate Professor, Physiology
10.	Dr Garima Shivhare	Member	Associate Professor, Anatomy
11.	Dr Swati Mittal	Member	Assistant Professor, Microbiology

Copy to:

1. All concerned committee members

2. Master file

Signature of Principal/Dean with date

Lt Gen (Dr) N S Lamba (etd)
Principal & Professor
Adesh Medical College & Hospital
Mohri, Ambala