

Ref No. AWS/AMCH/Estt.-10/2k24/1286

Date-23.10.2024

Office Order

Hospital Infection Control Committee

In Continuation of letter No. AWS/AMCH/Estt.- 05/2k24/587 Dated- 21.05.2024, the Hospital Infection Control Committee of Adesh Medical College and Hospital has been reconstituted as under:

S.No	Name of the Member	Designation & Department	Designation in Committee
1.	Dr. Gursatinder Singh	Medical Superintendent, AMCH	Chairperson
2.	Dr. Naresh Jyoti	DMS/ Professor & Head, Pharmacology	Member
3.	Dr. Vikrant Prabhakar	DMS-PSQ/ Professor & Head Community Medicine	Member
4.	Dr. Moneet Walia	Professor, Obs. & Gynaecology	Member
5.	Dr.Vanita Mittal	Professor, Microbiology	Member Secretary
6.	Dr. Tarvinderjit Khurana	Associate Professor, General Medicine	Member
7.	Dr. Swati Mittal	Associate Professor, Microbiology	Nodal Officer, Bio- Medica Waste and Solid Waste
8.	Dr. Girish Singla	Assistant Professor, General Surgery	Member
9.	Dr. Sanjeev Chawariya	Assistant Professor, Anesthesiology	Member
10.	Mrs. Shashi Bala	NS	Member
11.	Ms. Swati Sharma	ICN	Member
12.	Dr. Pooja	Quality Manager	Member

Adesh Medical College & Hospital

Copy to:

1. All concerned committee members

2. Master file

Lt Gen (Dr) N S Lamba (Retd)
Principal & Professor
Adesh Medical College & Hospital
Mohri, Ambala