Ref No. AWS/AMCH/Estt.-10/2k24/1289

Date- 23.10.2024

Office Order

ANTI MICROBIAL STEWARDSHIP COMMITTEE

In Continuation of letter No. AWS/AMCH/Estt.-08/2k23/1138 dated- 04.08.2023, the Anti Microbial Stewardship Committee of Adesh Medical College and Hospital has been reconstituted as under:

Sr. No.	Name of the Faculty Member	Designation & Department	Designation in Committee
1.	Dr. Gursatinder Singh	Medical Superintendent, AMCH	Chairperson
2.	Dr. Naresh Jyoti	Professor & Head (Pharmacology) cum Deputy Medical Superintendent (AMCH)	Member cum Nodal Officer
3.	Dr. Ashwini Manhas	Professor & Head (Microbiology)	Member Secretary
4.	Dr. Satwant Kaur	Professor & Head (Obstetrics & Gynaecology)	Member
5.	Dr. Dalip Kumar Gupta	Professor & Head (General Medicine)	Member
6.	Dr. Gurdeep Singh Dhanjal	Professor & Head(Peadiatrics)	Member
7.	Dr. Vikrant Prabhakar	Professor & Head (Community Medicine), DMS-PSQ	Member
8.	Dr. Nitin Tangri	Professor (Respiratory Medicine)	Member
9.	Dr.JV Pranav Sharma	Assistant Professor (General Surgery)	Member
10.	Dr. Sandeep Chawariya	Assistant Professor (Anaesthesiology)	Member
11.	Mrs. Shashi Bala	Nursing Superintendent (Nursing)	Member
12	Ms. Swati Sharma	Infection Control Nurse	Member
13.	Dr. Pooja	Quality Manager	Member

Adesh Medical College & Hospital

Copy to:

1. All concerned committee members

2. Master file

Lt Gen (Dr) N S Lamba (Retd)
Principal & Professor
Adesh Medical College & Hospital

John Amhala