Antiragging Helpline : 1800 1802 012

Affiliating University

Home Affiliating University

Affiliating University

ADESH MEDICAL COLLEGE & HOSPITAL Affiliated to Pandit Bhagwat Dayal Sharma University of Health Sciences, Rohtak.

Pt. BD Sharma University of Health Sciences was established on June 2, 2008. The University has been established as state university by Haryana Act 26 of 2008 vide Govt. notification No. S.O.74/HA.26/2008/S.1/2008, dated August 18, 2008.

Prof. Anita Saxena is the Vice-Chancellor of the University.
Contact details of Vice Chancellor :
Tel. : 01262-282812,
Fax : 01262-282811

Dr. H. K. Aggarwal is the Registrar of the University.
Contact details of Registrar :
Tel. : 01262-282709
Fax : 01262-286163

To see contact details of various functionaries of the university, please CLICK HERE: